Menu

ANALYSTS

ANALYSTS AND ANALYST REPORTS

The following table lists banks and securities firms, which regularly publish analyses and/or (brief) reports on Kloeckner & Co SE shares. Kloeckner & Co SE cannot guarantee that the list is complete.

 

Broker & Publication Analysts E-mail / Telephone Rating

Bankhaus Lampe

05.11.2019

Marc Gabriel

+49 (0) 211-4952-313

marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de

Hold

CITI

28.06.2019

Nitesh Agarwal

+91 (22) 4277-5161

nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

Neutral

Commerzbank

15.10.2019

Ingo-Martin Schachel

+49 (0) 69-136-43021

ingo.schachel@commerzbank.com

Hold

Credit Suisse

30.10.2019

Carsten Riek

+44 (0) 20 7883 9672

carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com

Outperform

Deutsche Bank

31.10.2019

Matthias Pfeifenberger

+43 (0) 664-819-1670

Matthias.Pfeifenberger@db.com

Buy

DZ Bank

31.10.2019

Dirk Schlamp

+49 (0) 69-7447-3677

Dirk.Schlamp@dzbank.de

Hold

Exane

14.11.2019

Seth Rosenfeld

+44 (0)203430-8671

Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com

Neutral

Goldman Sachs International

31.10.2019

Eugene King

+44 (20) 7774-2447

Eugene.king@gs.com

Neutral

Hauck & Aufhäuser

18.09.2018

Christian Sandherr

+49 (40) 4143885-79

Christian.Sandherr@ha-ib.de

Buy

HSBC

27.09.2019

Philip Saliba

+49 (0) 211-910-2672

philip.saliba@hsbc.de

Buy

Independent Research

04.11.2019

Sven Diermeier

+49 (0) 69-971-490-73

SDiermeier@irffm.de

Hold

Jefferies International Limited

30.10.2019

Alan Spence

+44 (0) 20-7029-8311

aspence@jefferies.com

Buy

Kepler Cheuvreux

03.12.2019

Rochus Brauneiser

+49 (0) 69-7-56-96-279

rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com

Reduce

LBBW

30.10.2019

Jens Münstermann

+49 (0) 711-127-35266

jens.muenstermann@lbbw.de

Hold

Metzler Equity Research

31.10.2019

David Varga

+49 (0) 69-21-04-4362

metzler.equities@metzler.com

Buy

NORD/LB

12.06.2019

Holger Fechner

+ 49 (0) 511-361-5305

holger.fechner@nordlb.de

Buy


 

YOUR CONTACT

Felix Schmitz

Head of Investor Relations, Internal Communications & Sustainability

Contact info
Shares Performance

Publications

Strategy

Our strategy at a glance