Menu

ANALYSTS

ANALYSTS AND ANALYST REPORTS

The following table lists banks and securities firms, which regularly publish analyses and/or (brief) reports on Kloeckner & Co SE shares. Kloeckner & Co SE cannot guarantee that the list is complete.

 

Broker & Publication Analysts E-mail / Telephone Rating

Bankhaus Lampe

17.08.2020

Marc Gabriel

+49 (0) 211-4952-313

marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de

Buy

Commerzbank

25.03.2020

Ingo-Martin Schachel

+49 (0) 69-136-43021

ingo.schachel@commerzbank.com

Hold

Credit Suisse

30.09.2020

Carsten Riek

+44 (0) 20 7883 9672

carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com

Buy

Deutsche Bank

24.09.2020

Lars vom Cleff

+49 69 910 31992

lars.vom-cleff@db.com

Buy

DZ Bank

25.09.2020

Dirk Schlamp

+49 (0) 69-7447-3677

Dirk.Schlamp@dzbank.de

Buy

Exane

15.10.2020

Seth Rosenfeld

+44 (0)203430-8671

Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com

Buy

Independent Research

25.09.2020

Sven Diermeier

+49 (0) 69-971-490-73

SDiermeier@irffm.de

Hold

Jefferies International Limited

16.10.2020

Alan Spence

+44 (0) 20-7029-8311

aspence@jefferies.com

Buy

Kepler Cheuvreux

01.10.2020

Rochus Brauneiser

+49 (0) 69-7-56-96-279

rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com

Sell

LBBW

18.08.2020

Jens Münstermann

+49 (0) 711-127-35266

jens.muenstermann@lbbw.de

Sell

Metzler Equity Research

19.10.2020

David Varga

+49 (0) 69-21-04-4362

metzler.equities@metzler.com

Buy

NORD/LB

28.09.2020

Holger Fechner

+ 49 (0) 511-361-5305

holger.fechner@nordlb.de

Hold


 

YOUR CONTACT

Felix Schmitz

Head of IR, Internal Communications & Sustainability

Contact info
Shares Performance

Publications

Strategy

Our strategy at a glance