Menu

ANALYSTS

ANALYSTS AND ANALYST REPORTS

The following table lists banks and securities firms, which regularly publish analyses and/or (brief) reports on Kloeckner & Co SE shares. Kloeckner & Co SE cannot guarantee that the list is complete.

 

Broker & Publication Analysts E-mail / Telephone Rating

Commerzbank

03.11.2020

Ingo-Martin Schachel

+49 (0) 69-136-43021

ingo.schachel@commerzbank.com

Hold

Credit Suisse

10.03.2021

Carsten Riek

+44 (0) 20 7883 9672

carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com

Sell

Deutsche Bank

10.03.2021

Lars vom Cleff

+49 69 910 31992

lars.vom-cleff@db.com

Buy

DZ Bank

29.03.2021

Dirk Schlamp

+49 (0) 69-7447-3677

Dirk.Schlamp@dzbank.de

Buy

Exane

01.04.2021

Seth Rosenfeld

+44 (0)203430-8671

Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com

Buy

Independent Research

15.03.2021

Sven Diermeier

+49 (0) 69-971-490-73

SDiermeier@irffm.de

Hold

Jefferies International Limited

04.04.2021

Alan Spence

+44 (0) 20-7029-8311

aspence@jefferies.com

Buy

Kepler Cheuvreux

29.03.2021

Rochus Brauneiser

+49 (0) 69-7-56-96-279

rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com

Buy

LBBW

11.03.2021

Jens Münstermann

+49 (0) 711-127-35266

jens.muenstermann@lbbw.de

Hold

Metzler Equity Research

13.11.2020

David Varga

+49 (0) 69-21-04-4362

metzler.equities@metzler.com

Buy

NORD/LB

11.02.2021

Holger Fechner

+ 49 (0) 511-361-5305

holger.fechner@nordlb.de

Buy


 

YOUR CONTACT

Felix Schmitz

Head of IR, Internal Communications & Sustainability

Contact info
Shares Performance

Publications

Strategy

Our strategy at a glance