ANALYSTS

*buy, overweight, outperform, accumulate, add
** sell, underperform, under-weight, reduce
***hold, neutral, equal-weight, market perform, under review, in-line

ANALYSTS AND ANALYST REPORTS

The following table lists banks and securities firms, which regularly publish analyses and/or (brief) reports on Kloeckner & Co SE shares. Kloeckner & Co SE cannot guarantee that the list is complete.

 

Broker & Publication Analysts E-mail / Telephone Rating

Credit Suisse

10.11.2021

Carsten Riek

+44 (0) 20 7883 9672

carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com

Sell

Deutsche Bank

03.11.2021

Lars vom Cleff

+49 69 910 31992

lars.vom-cleff@db.com

Buy

DZ Bank

05.11.2021

Dirk Schlamp

+49 (0) 69-7447-3677

Dirk.Schlamp@dzbank.de

Hold

Exane

15.10.2021

Seth Rosenfeld

+44 (0)203430-8671

Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com

Hold

Independent Research

16.08.2021

Sven Diermeier

+49 (0) 69-971-490-73

SDiermeier@irffm.de

Hold

Jefferies International Limited

06.12.2021

Alan Spence

+44 (0) 20-7029-8311

aspence@jefferies.com

Buy

Kepler Cheuvreux

04.11.2021

Rochus Brauneiser

+49 (0) 69-7-56-96-279

rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com

Hold

LBBW

09.11.2021

Jens Münstermann

+49 (0) 711-127-35266

jens.muenstermann@lbbw.de

Hold

Metzler Equity Research

04.11.2021

David Varga

+49 (0) 69-21-04-4362

metzler.equities@metzler.com

Buy

MM Warburg

05.11.2021

Cansu Tatar

+49 (40) 309537 248

ctatar@warburg-research.com

Buy

NORD/LB

03.11.2021

Holger Fechner

+ 49 (0) 511-361-5305

holger.fechner@nordlb.de

Buy

YOUR CONTACT

Felix Schmitz

Head of Investor Relations | Head of Strategic Sustainability

Contact info
Felix Schmitz
Shares Performance

Publications

Strategy

Our strategy at a glance

Buy online?

Our Klöckner & Co Onlineshop