Information about cookies

We use cookies so that we can provide you with a better online experience. By clicking "accept" without changing the settings for the cookies you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Header Image

Analysts

Investment recommendations

Based on the analyst reports listed below, please see the up-to-date overview of the analysts' investment recommendations.

Analysts and Analyst Reports

The following table lists banks and securities firms, which regularly publish analyses and/or (brief) reports on Kloeckner & Co SE shares. Kloeckner & Co SE cannot guarantee that the list is complete.

Broker & Publication

Analysts

E-mail / Telephone

Rating

Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft

03.11.2016

Christian Obst

 

+49 (0) 89-5150-1805

christian.obst@baaderbank.de

Sell

 

Bankhaus Lampe

04.11.2016

Marc Gabriel

 

+49 (0) 211-4952-313

marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de

Hold

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

07.10.2015

Cedar Ekblom

 

+44 (0) 207-995-8894

cedar.ekblom@baml.com

Underperform

 

Berenberg

22.11.2016

Alessandro Abate

 

+44 (0) 20 3753 3029

alessandro.abate@berenberg.com

Hold

 

Citigroup

03.09.2015

Nitesh Agarwal

 

+91 (22) 4277-5161

nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

Neutral

 

Commerzbank

03.11.2016

Ingo-Martin Schachel

 

+49 (0) 69-136-43021

ingo-martin.schachel@commerzbank.com

Reduce

 

Credit Suisse

04.11.2016

Michael Shillaker

 

+44 (0) 20-7888-1344

michael.shillaker@credit-suisse.com

Neutral

 

Deutsche Bank

09.11.2016

Matthias Pfeifenberger

 

+43 (0) 664-819-1670

Matthias.Pfeifenberger@db.com

Hold

 

DZ Bank

03.11.2016

 

Dirk Schlamp

 

+49 (0) 69-7447-3677

Dirk.Schlamp@dzbank.de

Sell

 

Exane BNP Paribas

04.11.2016

Luc Pez

 

+33 (0)144-95-2471

luc.pez@exanebnpparibas.com

Sell

 

Goldman Sachs International

03.11.2016

Stephen Benson

 

+44 (0)20-7051-1438

Stephen.Benson@gs.com

Buy

 

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Institutional Research AG

03.11.2016

Nils-Peter Gehrmann

 

+49 (0) 40-414-3885-86

nils-peter.gehrmann@ha-research.de

Sell

 

Independent Research

06.11.2013

Sven Diermeier

 

+49 (0) 69-971-490-73

SDiermeier@irffm.de

Hold

 

Jefferies International Limited

04.11.2016

Seth Rosenfeld

 

+44 (0) 20 7029 8772

srosenfeld@jefferies.com

Underperform

 

Kepler Cheuvreux

03.11.2016

Rochus Brauneiser

 

+49 (0) 69-7-56-96-279

rochus.brauneiser@kepler-equities.com

Hold

LBBW

08.08.2014

Jens Münstermann

 

+49 (0) 711-127-35266

jens.muenstermann@lbbw.de

Buy

 

Metzler Equity Research

22.02.2016

Lars Hettche

 

+49 (0) 69-21-04-218

metzler.equities@metzler.com

Sell

 

M.M.Warburg

04.11.2016

Björn Voss

 

+49 (0) 40 309537-254

bvoss@warburg-research.com

Hold

 

Montega AG

04.11.2016

Patrick Speck

 

+49 (0) 40 4 1111 37 70

p.speck@montega.de

Hold

 

National Bank

09.05.2013

Ekkehard D. Link

 

+49 (0) 201-8115-558

Ekkehard.link@national-bank.de

Buy

 

NORD/LB

23.11.2016

Holger Fechner

 

+ 49 (0) 511 -361-5305

holger.fechner@nordlb.de

Buy

 

UBS Equities

04.08.2016

Carsten Riek

 

+44 (0) 20-7568-1823

Carsten.Riek@ubs.com

Sell

 

 

Christian Pokropp
Christian Pokropp

Head of Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Contact info
Christina Kolbeck
Christina Kolbeck

Deputy Head of Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Contact info
Shares Performance

Publications

all current news at a glance
Strategy

Our strategy at a glance