Information about cookies

We use cookies so that we can provide you with a better online experience. By clicking "accept" without changing the settings for the cookies you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Header Image

Analysts

Investment recommendations

Based on the analyst reports listed below, please see the up-to-date overview of the analysts' investment recommendations.

Analysts and Analyst Reports

The following table lists banks and securities firms, which regularly publish analyses and/or (brief) reports on Kloeckner & Co SE shares. Kloeckner & Co SE cannot guarantee that the list is complete.

Broker & Publication

Analysts

E-mail / Telephone

Rating

Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft

25.10.2017

Christian Obst

 

+49 (0) 89-5150-1805

christian.obst@baaderbank.de

Hold

 

Bankhaus Lampe

14.11.2017

Marc Gabriel

 

+49 (0) 211-4952-313

marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de

Buy

 

Citigroup

03.09.2015

Nitesh Agarwal

 

+91 (22) 4277-5161

nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

Neutral

 

Commerzbank

25.10.2017

Ingo-Martin Schachel

 

+49 (0) 69-136-43021

ingo-martin.schachel@commerzbank.com

Hold

 

Credit Suisse

26.10.2017

Michael Shillaker

 

+44 (0) 20-7888-1344

michael.shillaker@credit-suisse.com

Buy

 

Deutsche Bank

26.10.2017

Matthias Pfeifenberger

 

+43 (0) 664-819-1670

Matthias.Pfeifenberger@db.com

Hold

 

DZ Bank

02.10.2017

Dirk Schlamp

 

+49 (0) 69-7447-3677

Dirk.Schlamp@dzbank.de

Buy

 

Exane BNP Paribas

26.10.2017

Luc Pez

+33 (0) 1429924-71

luc.pez@exanebnpparibas.com

Buy

 

Goldman Sachs International

25.10.2017

Eugene King

 

+44(20)7774-2447

Eugene.king@gs.com

Neutral

 

HSBC

25.10.2017

Philip Saliba

 

+49 (0) 211 910-2672

philip.saliba@hsbc.de

Buy

 

Independent Research

27.10.2017

Sven Diermeier

 

+49 (0) 69-971-490-73

SDiermeier@irffm.de

Hold

 

Jefferies International Limited

25.10.2017

Seth Rosenfeld

 

+44 (0) 20 7029 8772

srosenfeld@jefferies.com

Hold

 

Kepler Cheuvreux

26.10.2017

Rochus Brauneiser

 

+49 (0) 69-7-56-96-279

rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com

Buy

LBBW

09.06.2017

Jens Münstermann

 

+49 (0) 711-127-35266

jens.muenstermann@lbbw.de

Hold

 

Metzler Equity Research

07.11.2017

David Varga

 

+49 (0) 69-21-04-4362

metzler.equities@metzler.com

Hold

 

M.M.Warburg

25.10.2017

Björn Voss

 

+49 (0) 40 309537-254

bvoss@warburg-research.com

Hold

 

National Bank

09.05.2013

Ekkehard D. Link

 

+49 (0) 201-8115-558

Ekkehard.link@national-bank.de

Buy

 

NORD/LB

27.10.2017

Holger Fechner

 

+ 49 (0) 511 -361-5305

holger.fechner@nordlb.de

Buy

 

UBS Equities

26.10.2017

Carsten Riek

 

+44 (0) 20-7568-1823

Carsten.Riek@ubs.com

Hold

 

 

Christina Kolbeck
Christina Kolbeck

Head of Investor Relations & Sustainability

Contact info
Shares Performance

Publications

all current news at a glance
Strategy

Our strategy at a glance