Information about cookies

We use cookies so that we can provide you with a better online experience. By clicking "accept" without changing the settings for the cookies you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Header Image

Analysts

Investment recommendations

Based on the analyst reports listed below, please see the up-to-date overview of the analysts' investment recommendations.

Analysts and Analyst Reports

The following table lists banks and securities firms, which regularly publish analyses and/or (brief) reports on Kloeckner & Co SE shares. Kloeckner & Co SE cannot guarantee that the list is complete.

Broker & Publication

Analysts

E-mail / Telephone

Rating

Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft

27.01.2017

Christian Obst

 

+49 (0) 89-5150-1805

christian.obst@baaderbank.de

Sell

 

Bankhaus Lampe

02.03.2017

Marc Gabriel

 

+49 (0) 211-4952-313

marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de

Buy

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

07.10.2015

Cedar Ekblom

 

+44 (0) 207-995-8894

cedar.ekblom@baml.com

Underperform

 

Berenberg

01.03.2017

Alessandro Abate

 

+44 (0) 20 3753 3029

alessandro.abate@berenberg.com

Hold

 

Citigroup

03.09.2015

Nitesh Agarwal

 

+91 (22) 4277-5161

nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

Neutral

 

Commerzbank

14.03.2017

Ingo-Martin Schachel

 

+49 (0) 69-136-43021

ingo-martin.schachel@commerzbank.com

Reduce

 

Credit Suisse

02.03.2017

Michael Shillaker

 

+44 (0) 20-7888-1344

michael.shillaker@credit-suisse.com

Neutral

 

Deutsche Bank

03.03.2017

Matthias Pfeifenberger

 

+43 (0) 664-819-1670

Matthias.Pfeifenberger@db.com

Hold

 

DZ Bank

02.03.2017

 

Dirk Schlamp

 

+49 (0) 69-7447-3677

Dirk.Schlamp@dzbank.de

Sell

 

Exane BNP Paribas

23.03.2017

Luc Pez

 

+33 (0)144-95-2471

luc.pez@exanebnpparibas.com

Hold

 

Goldman Sachs International

01.03.2017

Eugene King

 

+44(20)7774-2447

Eugene.king@gs.com   

Neutral

 

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Institutional Research AG

01.03.2017

Nils-Peter Gehrmann

 

+49 (0) 40-414-3885-86

nils-peter.gehrmann@ha-research.de

Sell

 

Independent Research

06.11.2013

Sven Diermeier

 

+49 (0) 69-971-490-73

SDiermeier@irffm.de

Hold

 

Jefferies International Limited

01.03.2017

Seth Rosenfeld

 

+44 (0) 20 7029 8772

srosenfeld@jefferies.com

Hold

 

Kepler Cheuvreux

15.02.2017

Rochus Brauneiser

 

+49 (0) 69-7-56-96-279

rochus.brauneiser@kepler-equities.com

Reduce

LBBW

08.08.2014

Jens Münstermann

 

+49 (0) 711-127-35266

jens.muenstermann@lbbw.de

Buy

 

Metzler Equity Research

22.02.2016

Lars Hettche

 

+49 (0) 69-21-04-218

metzler.equities@metzler.com

Sell

 

M.M.Warburg

01.03.2017

Björn Voss

 

+49 (0) 40 309537-254

bvoss@warburg-research.com

Hold

 

Montega AG

01.03.2017

Patrick Speck

 

+49 (0) 40 4 1111 37 70

p.speck@montega.de

Sell

 

National Bank

09.05.2013

Ekkehard D. Link

 

+49 (0) 201-8115-558

Ekkehard.link@national-bank.de

Buy

 

NORD/LB

30.01.2017

Holger Fechner

 

+ 49 (0) 511 -361-5305

holger.fechner@nordlb.de

Buy

 

UBS Equities

01.03.2017

Carsten Riek

 

+44 (0) 20-7568-1823

Carsten.Riek@ubs.com

Sell

 

 

Christian Pokropp
Christian Pokropp

Head of Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Contact info
Christina Kolbeck
Christina Kolbeck

Deputy Head of Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Contact info
Shares Performance

Publications

all current news at a glance
Strategy

Our strategy at a glance